Liverpool’s Jürgen Klopp wins LMA manager of the year award

Klopp: accolade down to ‘best coaching staff in the world’Chelsea’s Emma Hayes is named WSL manager of the yearJürgen Klopp has been named the League Managers’ Association manager of the year.Liverpool won the Carabao Cup and FA Cup this season by beating Chelsea in penalty shootouts at Wembley, and finished a point behind Manchester City in what proved to be a dramatic title race.

Generated by Feedzy